



	SUPRA SAEINDIA 2015 OVERALL RANK				
RANK	TEAM NO	TEAM NAME	COLLEGE NAME		
1	143	INVINCIBLES	KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF ENGG. &TECH		
2	61	ТЕАМ НАҮА	PES INSTITUTE OF TECH.		
3	42	HERMES RACING	KIIT UNIVERSITY		
4	58	TEAM OCTANE RACING	COLLEGE OF ENGG. PUNE		
5	14	VELOCE 4.0	VISHWAKARMA INSTITUTE OF TECH		
6	120	TEAM ROAD RUNNER	NIT ROURKELA		
7	82	VAMOS AUTOCROSS	SINHGAD ACADEMY OF ENGG.		
8	38	GEPARD RACING	SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECH		
9	59	THE METAL FALCONS	D.Y.PATIL COLLEGE OF ENGG.		
10	40	GENSONIC	GURU NANAK DEV ENGG. COLLEGE		
11	31	GS RACERS	S.G.S.I.T.S INDORE		
12	12	ACCELERACERS	MAHARASTRA INSTITUTE OF TECH		
13	101	PEGASUS RACING	PSG COLLEGE OF TECH		
14	26	TEAM MAVERICK	PUNE VIDHYARTHI GRIHA'S COLLEGE OF ENGG. AND TECH		
15	164	GT MOTORSPORTS	GUJARAT TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY		
16	11	PEC RACING	PEC UNIVERSITY OF TECH		
17	7	WRENCH WIELDERS RACING	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECH		
18	60	TEAM PVPIT	P.VASANTDADA PATIL INSTITUTE OF TECH		
19	100	AAVEGA	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECH		
20	118	TURBOCHARGERS	UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINNERING		
21	155	STALLION	SMT. KASHIBAI NAVDLE COLLEGE OF ENGG		
22	6	INCARNATION ALPHA	CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY		
23	140	ADRENO RACING	MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECH		
24	96	SCREW CREW	UNIVERSITY OF PETROLEUM AND ENERGY STUDIES		
25	99	SPCE RACING	SARDAR PATEL COLLEGE OF ENGG.		
26	147	PERIANTH RACING	DR BR AMBEDKAR NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECH		
27	110	AGRAGANYA	AMRITA VIAHWA VIDYAPEETTHAM		
28	113	GALAXY RACING	ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECH		
29	34	ADRENALINE RACING	SIDDANGANGA INSTITUTE OF TECH		
30	76	JOSEPHITE RACING	St. JOSEPH'S COLLEGE OF ENGG.		
31	22	TEAM ALCHEMIST	INDIRA COLLEGE OF ENGG.& MGT		
32	17	TEAM KRATOS	PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGG		
33	90	THRUSTERS	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF FOUNDRY AND FORGE TECH		
34	132	THE INTERCEPTORS	PADMASHREE Dr. D.Y.PATIL INST. OF ENGG AND TECH		
35	128	BLITZKRIEG RACING	KJs TRINITY COLLEGE OF ENGG. AND RESEARCH		
36	85	MGM ACCELLORS	M.G.M'S COLLEGE OF ENGG. AND TECH		
37	47	OJASWAT	CHANDUBHAI S.PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECH		
38	150	BUCCANEERS	RJIT GWALIOR		
39	137	STEALTH RACING TEAM	SASTRA UNIVERSITY		
40	41	WINGS	MAHARASTRA INSTITUTE OF TECH		
41	30	YODHA RACING	HINDUSTAN UNIVERSITY		
42	36	TEAM TERASVIN	SONA COLLEGE OF TECH		

42	I	ODTINALINA DA CINIC	DULAL HOC COLLECT OF ENCY AND TECH
43	57	OPTIMUM RACING	PILLAI HOC COLLEGE OF ENGG AND TECH
44	160	TEAM NEQUIT	KES RAJARAMBABU INSTITUTE OF TECH
45	1	SUPERNOVA RACING	VELAMMAL ENGG. COLLEGE
46	146	TEAM F1 DR	COLLEGE OF TECH, PANTHNAGAR
47	51	VEERRACERSS	VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECH
48	133	MACH RACING TEAM	SSN COLLEGE OF ENGG.
49	23	TEAM ARION	NITTE MEENAKSHI INSTITUTE OF TECH
50	29	HAWKZ RACING	SRM UNIVERSITY-RAMAPURAM
51	2	AMPERE MOTORSPORT INDIA	MVSR ENGG. COLLEGE
52	37	SAKTHI RACING	KUMARAGURU COLLEGE OF TECH
53	161	VAISHNAV KRIEGERS F-SAE	SHRI VAISHNAV INST. OF TECH & SCIENCE
54	72	FORCE IKSHVAKU	THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ENGG.
55	45	UDAAAN	St. JOHN'S COLLEGE OF ENGG. &TECH
56	84	PRAVEG	SHRI GURUGOBIND SINGH JI INSTITUTE OF ENGG. & TECH
57	44	ANJANEYA	CHHOTUBHAI GOPALBHAI PATEL INST. OF TECH
58	33	V-LOCITY	VISVESVARAYA NATIONAL INT. OF TECH
59	129	DAZZLER'S	SHREE GANPATI INSTITUTE OF TECH
60	28	FALCON RACING	MCKV INSTITUTE OF ENGG.
61	142	SUSSAAT	SINHGAD INSTITUTE OF TECH&SCIENCE
62	123	FORMULA CAR DICTATORS	MNNIT ALLAHABAD
63	95	IMPULSIFIERS	SHRI RAMDEOBABA COLLEGE OF ENGG. & MANAGEMENT
64	73	MEAN MACHINE 2.0	AJAY KUMAR GARG ENGG. COLLEGE
65	9	REVANTA	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECH
66	81	ILLUMINATI RACERS	LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY
67	74	TEAM THUNDERBOLT	BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECH PATNA
68	167	TEAM THUNDERBOLT	NORTHERN INDIA ENGG. COLLEGE
69	66	ARIONZ RACING	ALAGAPPA CHETTIAR COLLEGE OF ENGG. AND TECH
70	16	SULTANZ OF SPEED	ARAI ACADEMY
71	154	VAAYU 3.0	JAWAHARLAL NEHRU COLLEGE OF ENGG.
72	35	AGIRA RACING	GLOBAL ACADEMY OF TECH
73	39	HELIOS	SRI SHAKTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGG & TECH
74	5	KRYPTONITES	AMRUTVAHINI COLLEGE OF ENGG.
75	19	REDLINE RACING	RAJARSHI SHAHU COLLEGE OF ENGG.
76	43	TEAM ARYANS	GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGG.
77	130	VR 25	VISHWAKARMA INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECH
78	166	PHOENIX RACING	SARDAR VALLABHBHAI NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECH
78 79	55	TEAM SVAYUKTI	M.V.G.R.COLLEGE OF ENGG.
80	13	SUPRA IIT PATNA	IIT PATNA
81	69 153	STEADFASTERS	MEPCO SCHLENK ENGG. COLLEGE
82	153	ASE RACING	AMRITA SCHOOL OF ENGG.
83	102	ZENITH TEAM OCCUPY	G.B.PANT GOVERNMENT ENGG. COLLEGE
84	159	TEAM OCELOTS	MARATWADA INSTITUTE OF TECH
85	139	LEOPARD	POORNIMA UNIVERSITY
86	8	TEAM SPARK RACING	SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF ENGG.
87	111	AGNIRATH V.2.0	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF TECH
88	106	TORACCEL	NDMVP'S KBTCOE NASHIK
89	165	EVOLUTION	IIT GAUWAHATI