FORMULA SAE DESIGN CHALLENGE -2009

OVERALL RANKING

			TOTAL (300)
Rank	College Name	Team Name	(333)
1	M H Saboo Siddik COE	Team MHSSC Racing	185
2	Chitkara Inst of Engg & Tech	TAZZ-II	130.25
3	NIT Jamashedpur	DRIFT RACING TEAM	124.75
4	Hindustan College	APOGEE RACING TEAM	116.5
5	VIT University, Vellore	TEAM PRAVEGA	106.75
6	Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology	BULLETHAWK RACING	81
7	PSG Coll. Of Tech.	PEGASUS RACING	80
8	NIT Rourkela	THE ROAD RUNNER	77.75
9	College Of Engineering, Guindy	TECHNOCRATZ RACING	75.25
		VIJAYAKETU-TEAM	
10	Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj COE	SSGMCE	68.5
11	Oriential Inst.Of Tech.	TORMENTA	67.25
12	Hindustan College	EXUBERANT	66
13	A D Patel Inst of Tech	CENTAURa	62.25
14	Punjab University of Technology	PEC RACING	61.5
15	NIT Warangal	SPEED RACERS	61.5
16	VIT University, Vellore- ARAI	VETAL RACING	44.25
17	Amrita School of Engg. Coimbatore	ALLERGO	41.5
18	VIT University, Vellore	ZYPHYRUS	39.75
19	MCKV Institute of Engineering	FALCON RACING	29.25
20	Rajalakshmi Engineering College	TEAM INFERNO	28
	Smt. Kashibai Navale College Of		
21	Engg.	TEAM SOULREAPRS	25
22	Naval College of Engineering	MEAN MACHINE	14

	FORMULA SAEINDIA DESIGN CHALLENGE-2009 WINNERS					
	DESIGN RESULTS					
1	Team No. 4	Team MHSSC Racing	M.H.Saboo Siddik College of Engineering, Mumbai	68/100		
2	Team No. 16	The Road Runne	r NIT, Rourkela	52/100		
	PRESENTATION RESULTS					
		Team MHSSC				
1	Team No.4	Racing	M.H.Saboo Siddik College of Engineering, Mumbai	40/50		
2	Team No. 11	Team Pravega	VIT University, Vellore	31/50		
	OVERALL RESULTS					
		Team MHSSC				
1	Team No. 4	Racing	M.H.Saboo Siddik College of Engineering, Mumbai	185/300		
2	Team No. 1	TAZZ-II	Chitkara Inst of Engg & Tech	130/300		
		DRIFT RACING				
3	Team No. 7	TEAM	NIT Jamshedpur	125/300		