

SUPRA SAEINDIA 2024 AWARD WINNERS



Stuae	dent Formula							
S.No.	Award Name	Category	Position	Vehicle Number	Team Name	College/ Institute Name	Amount (INR)	
1	Overall Winners	ICV	1st	CV 52	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	200000	
2		ICV	2nd	CV 40	TEAM MAVERICK	Pune Vidyarthi Griha`s College of Engineering & Technology	100000	
3		ICV	3rd	CV 33	TEAM SCREWDRIVERS	Dhole Patil Collage of Engineering	50000	
4	Overall Winner	EV	1st	E04	VELOCE RACING ELECTRIC	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology	100000	
5	Endurance	ICV	1st	CV 40	TEAM MAVERICK	Pune Vidyarthi Griha`s College of Engineering & Technology	30000	
6		ICV	2nd	CV 33	TEAM SCREWDRIVERS	Dhole Patil Collage of Engineering	20000	
7	Autocross	ICV	1st	CV 13	TEAM VEGADOOTH RACING	KLE Technological University	30000	
8		ICV	2nd	CV 52	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	20000	
9	Skid Pad	ICV	1st	CV 40	TEAM MAVERICK	Pune Vidyarthi Griha`s College of Engineering & Technology	30000	
10		ICV	2nd	CV 52	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	20000	
11	Acceleration	ICV	1st	CV 52	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	30000	
12		ICV	2nd	CV 13	TEAM VEGADOOTH RACING	KLE Technological University	20000	
13	Engineering Design	ICV	1st	CV 52	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	30000	
14		ICV	2nd	CV 32	SAHYADRI FORMULA RACERS	Government College of Engineering and Research Awasari Khurd	20000	
15	Cost	ICV	1st	CV 27	MECHXHAUSTERS 8.0	National Institute Of Technology Warangal	30000	
16		ICV	2nd	CV 47	TEAM MECHNEXT RACING	JC Bose University of Science and Technology	20000	
17	- Business Presentation	ICV	1st	CV 10	DSCE MOTORSPORTS	Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering	30000	
18		ICV	2nd	CV 19	Team Eminent Racing	PCET's Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering & Research	20000	
19	Overal Static Winner	EV	1st	E02	AMRITA RACING	Amrita School of Engineering	30000	
20	CAE	ICV and EV	1st	E04	VELOCE RACING ELECTRIC	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology	30000	
21			2nd	CV 07	Bullz Racing	B M S College of Engineering	20000	
22	Best Engine Tuning	ICV	1st	CV 52	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	30000	
23	Engineering Excellence	ICV	1st	CV 52	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	30000	
24	Innovation	ICV and EV	1st	CV 36	CAMBER RACING	SRM Institute of Science and Technology	30000	
25	First Team to clear Technical Inspection	ICV	1st	CV 52	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	10000	
	Other Awards							
S.No.	Award Name		Winner Name	Vehicle Number	Team Name	College/ Institute Name	Amount (INR)	
26	Dronacharya (Faculty Advisor)	ICV and EV	Mr. Kishor R	CV 49	Sakthi Racing	Kumaraguru College of Technology	Tablet/ Mobile	
27	Clean Pit	ICV and EV		CV 39	TEAM ARION	Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology	10000	
28	Best Vehicle Appearance	ICV and EV		CV 49	Sakthi Racing	Kumaraguru College of Technology	10000	
29	Best woman Participant	ICV and EV	Ms. Aaradhya Malik	CV 07	Bullz Racing	B M S College of Engineering	10000	
	•		Malik					