







## **SUPRA SAEINDIA 2025 (CV & EV)**

13<sup>th</sup> - 16<sup>th</sup> August 2025

Buddh International Circuit, Greater Noida

TEAM NO.	TEAM NAME	INSTITUTION NAME
CV - 01	DSCE Motorsports	Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bengaluru
CV - 02	The Elite Racers	S. B. Jain Institute of Technology, Management & Research, Nagpur
CV - 03	Formula Ashwariders	St. Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering and Technology, Nagpur
CV - 04	Yodha Racing	Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai
CV - 05	Overdrive Racing	Rajagiri School of Engineering and Technology, Ernakulam
CV - 06	Team Arion	Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, Bengaluru
CV - 07	Clutch Burners Racing	CHRIST (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), Bangalore
CV - 07	Team Mechxhausters	
CV - 08	Team Mechnext Racing	National Institute of Technology, Warangal  J.C.Bose University of science and technology, YMCA, Faridabad
CV - 09	PetronARC	
CV - 10		Government Engineering College Thrissur
	Team Abhedya Racers THE INTERCEPTORS	Marathwada Mitra Mandal's College Of Engineering, Pune
CV - 12		Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Technology , Pune
CV - 13	Team Unwired	National Institute of Technology, Calicut
CV - 14	Team Lightning	SVKM NMIMS Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering, Mumbai
CV - 15	TEAM SCREWDRIVERS	DPCOE - Dhole Patil College of Engineering, Pune
CV - 16	Camber Racing	SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai
CV - 17	Team Adrenaline Racing	Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
CV - 18	Bullz Racing	BMS College of Engineering, Bengaluru
CV - 19	TEAM MAVERICK	PVG's COET & GKP(W)IOM, Pune
CV - 20	Team Srijan	Birla Institute of Technology Mesra, Ranchi
CV - 21	TEAM MALAVIYANS	Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur
CV - 22	SARANYU RACING	Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bengaluru
CV - 23	Team Drifters	Dr. Vishwanath Karad MIT World Peace University, Pune
CV - 24	Team Eminent Racing	Pimpri Chinchwad College Of Engineering and Research, Pune
CV - 25	Tachyon Motorsports	JSSATE-B, Bengaluru
CV - 26	Wrench Wielders Racing	Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Pune
CV - 27	XLR8 Formula Student Team	TKM College of Engineering, Kollam
CV - 28	Formula Team Pegasus	Progressive Education Society's Modern College of Engineering, Pune
CV - 29	SUPER NOVA	Velammal Engineering College, Chennai
CV - 30	NITP Motorsports	National Institute of Technology, Patna
CV - 31	Aeolus Racing	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
CV - 32	Team Vegadooth Racing	KLE Technological University, Hubballi
CV - 33	Royalz Racing	Madras Institute of Technology, Chennai
CV - 34	Sahyadri Formula Racers	Government College of Engineering And Research Avsari Khurd, Pune
CV - 35	Team Infinity Racers	University Institute of Technology RGPV, Bhopal
CV - 36	IIITDMJ Racing	PDPM IIITDM, Jabalpur
CV - 37	Illuminati Racers	Lovely Professional University, Phagwara
CV - 38	Madbolt Formula Racing	Saintgits College of Engineering, Changanassery
CV - 39	Team Supra MJCET	Muffakham Jah College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad
CV - 40	GS RACERS	Shri Govindram Seksaria Institute of Technology and Science, Indore
CV - 41	Speedtail Racing	MIT Art Design and Technology University, Pune
CV - 42	TEAM THRUSTERS	National Institute of Advanced Manufacturing Technology (Formerly NIFFT), Ranchi
CV - 43	Team Ragnar	Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar
CV - 44	Zenith Motorsport	College Of Engineering Trivandrum
CV - 45	Aious Formula Student	Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women, Delhi
CV - 46	TEAM REVIVAL RACING	Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai
CV - 47	<b>Hadron Motorsports</b>	Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai
CV - 48	Mavericks Motorsports	Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) College of Engineering, Pune
EV - 01	4ZE RACING	SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai
EV - 02	Team Fateh Electric	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala
EV - 03	NITKRacing Electric	National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal
EV - 04	Zuura Formula Racing	Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai
EV - 05	STES Stallion Motorsport Electric	Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Engineering, Pune
EV - 06	Veloce Racing Electric	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune
EV - 07	INVINCIBLES	KIET GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS, Ghaziabad
EV - 08	Galaxy Racing	Army Institute of Technology, Pune
EV - 09	Phoenix Racing Electric	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
EV - 10	Acceleracers Electric	Dr. Vishwanath Karad MIT WPU, Pune
EV - 11	TeamKART Electric	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
EV - 12	IITK Motorsports	Indian institute of Technology, Kanpur
EV - 13	DTU SDC	Delhi Technological University, Delhi
		-